Medarbetare

Joakim Jigenheim
Säljare Dokument
Joakim Jigenheim
0346 - 45 99 51
joakim.jigenheim@etikit.se
Robert Medrala
Säljare IT / Affärssystemskonsult
Robert Medrala
0346 - 45 99 52
robert.medrala@etikit.se
Gad Lyhme
Säljare förbrukning
Gad Lyhme
0340 - 50 75 01
gad.lyhme@etikit.se
Bengt Charleson
Säljare
Bengt Charleson
0340 - 50 75 03
bengt.charleson@etikit.se
Henrik Håkansson
Systemtekniker
Henrik Håkansson
0346 - 45 99 55
henrik.hakansson@etikit.se
Jerry Nyblom
Systemtekniker
Jerry Nyblom
0340 - 50 75 04
jerry.nyblom@etikit.se
Björn Jahn
Systemtekniker
Björn Jahn
0346 - 45 99 54
bjorn.jahn@etikit.se
Joakim Karlsson
Systemtekniker
Joakim Karlsson
0346 - 45 99 53
joakim.karlsson@etikit.se
Mikael Svensson
Systemtekniker
Mikael Svensson
0340 - 50 75 02
mikael.svensson@etikit.se
Emelie Medrala
Administration / Innesälj
Emelie Medrala
0346 - 45 99 56
emelie.medrala@etikit.se







 
Logo
Vet du inte vem du söker?
Ring något av våra gruppnummer!

Varberg 0340 - 50 75 00
Falkenberg 0346 - 45 99 50

Eller skicka oss ett e-post...
info@etikit.se